2020-21 SEASON

Gary Montgomery President
Tish Plotkin Vice President
Tom Leigh Assoc. Manager
Christine Drew
Paul Fogle
Thomas Leigh
Eric Ott
Deanna Peters
Gladys Stevenson
Mark Yokomizo
Earlene Young
Tom Leigh Chair
Tom Leigh – Chair
Jim Beilowitz
Elizabeth Bergeron
Steve DiBartolomeo
Miranda Emery*
Daniel Giegoldt
Anthony Guevara
Jonathan Hall*
*Youth Bowler
Brody La Rose*
Rocky Leigh
Ubuild Lenon
Jesse Luna*
Emma Shaner*
Cheyenne Shoemaker*
Rico Ulanday
Bowlero Lancaster
Bowlero Los Angeles
Bowlero Palmdale
Bowlmor Santa Monica Phil Yoakum
Corbin Bowl Gary Montgomery
Jewel City Bowl
Matador Lanes Gene Mars
Mario Fiumara, Sr
Pickwick Bowl
Pinz Eric Ott
Santa Clarita Bowl Craig Goodman
Shatto 39
Valencia Lanes Ken Doolittle
Winnetka Bowl Fran & Mike Brandt


One of the ways for us to better serve the membership of this association is to involve non-board members as center representatives.  Each center has a director assigned to represent the association.

We certainly cannot be at each center 24/7 and are looking for volunteers who are interested in becoming more involved at their own center such as presenting awards and delivering association correspondence and material between the association office and center.  Ideal persons would be league secretaries, league officers, people who bowl multiple leagues or those that just want to be more active and involved.  Please call the office at (818) 810-6263 if you are interested or need more information. The minimum age is 14.

Nomination Form


Committees meet regularly to conduct association business, chairperson reporting back to the Board of Directors with any actions needing Board approval. Each committee consists of elected board members & members-at-large, appointed by the association president. Anyone interested in joining a particular committee, please contact the association office. Association President is member Ex-Officio of all committees.

Each committee has a specific function and duty and YOUR input could play an important role in shaping the future of this organization.

COMMITTEES: Awards, Nominating, Finance, Tournament, Legislative/Policy & Procedure, Lane Certification, Fundraising, Publicity, Youth and BVL.

Comments are closed.